The Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame has been established to recognize and honor those individuals and organizations whose lifelong contributions to off-road motorsports have set a standard for others to follow.

Thank you to our partners!

Submit by Mail or Email   Deadline April 30, 2018


ORMHOF News & Events

Look Out NORRA – Here Comes Team O.L.D.

April 5, 2018
ORMHOF Inductees Dick Landfield and Bill Savage team up for the 2018 NORRA Mexican 1000.  What's Team O.L.D.?  Read more...
Read More

Spring Off-Road News and More from the Hall of Fame

March 23, 2018
Ivan and Robby race footage from 1990, Mint 400 photos, welcome new members, and more. Read here
Read More

Special Announcement: ORMHOF Adds Two New Board Members

March 23, 2018
Jeff Furrier and Rafael Navarro III Join ORMHOF Board of Directors. Read full announcement here.
Read More
1 2 3 10

 Meet the Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame Inductees

off road hall of fame

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar