The Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame has been established to recognize and honor those individuals and organizations whose lifelong contributions to off-road motorsports have set a standard for others to follow.

Thank you to our partners!


Dave Ekins | Cliff Flannery | Bob Gordon | Bill Savage

ORMHOF News & Events

2017 Induction & Awards Ceremony Sold Out, Wait List Available

October 27, 2017
  -plus- Impact Award voting closes soon, great Auction Items, vehicle display in Jean, and more.
Read More

2017 Impact Award Nominees Announced – Voting Opens October 1

September 28, 2017
Congratulations to the 2017 Hall of Fame Impact Award Nominees - plus - How to become a Voting Member, Induction Ceremony...
Read More

Ricky Johnson and Sara Price to host 2017 Induction & Awards Ceremony

September 22, 2017
-Plus- ORMHOF on the Road at the Crandon World Cup, In Our Next Issue: Impact Award Nominees Announced.  Click here to...
Read More

 Meet the Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame Inductees

off road hall of fame

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar


Load More
Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.