The Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame has been established to recognize and honor those individuals and organizations whose lifelong contributions to off-road motorsports have set a standard for others to follow.

Thank you to our partners!

Meet the Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame Inductees

To learn more about the Hall of Fame Inductees, Click on Photo, Above

ORMHOF News & Events

Ricky Johnson and Jim Beaver to Host 2018 Hall of Fame Ceremony

-Plus- Ticket and Hotel information for the 2018 Induction & Awards Ceremony presented by Ford, see who's attending, 4 Wheel...
Read More

Congratulations to the Class of 2018

ORMHOF welcomes six new inductees.  Read more here:
Read More

ORMHOF Class of 2018 Announcement on July 11

-Plus- Team O.L.D. Update, ORMHOF Welcomes New Partners, and more. Read here.
Read More
1 4 5 6 7 8 17


ORMHOF on Instagram

Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame Photo Archives

To View the Judy Smith Collection, Click on Photo, Above

Like-Follow-Share ORMHOF
on Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter