The Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame has been established to recognize and honor those individuals and organizations whose lifelong contributions to off-road motorsports have set a standard for others to follow.

Board of Directors
Mark McMillin, Chairman
Zachary Gerber Esq, Legal Counsel
Frank ‘Butch’ Arciero Jr
Colin Butcher
Dave Cole
Frank DeAngelo
Bud Feldkamp
Jeff Furrier
Bob Ham
Wes Harbor
Josh Hall
Dick Landfield
Rafael Navarro III
Bonnie Vessels
Rory Ward
In Memory of Rod Hall
Executive Administrator
Barbara Rainey
Event Manager
Brandi Farra
Mailing/Shipping Address:
Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame
18124 Wedge Parkway #2036
Reno NV 89511
Telephone Number:

Visit our display of Historic Off-Road Vehicles in Jean, Nevada

Reopening Soon – Free Admission

Terrible’s Hotel & Casino

1 Main St

Jean, Nevada 89019