Skip to main content
Honorees Announced for Hall of Fame 2022 Impact Awards presented by Yokohama Tire

Honorees Announced for Hall of Fame 2022 Impact Awards presented by Yokohama Tire

October 2022 - The Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame is pleased to announce the honorees for the 2022 Hall of Fame Impact Awards presented by Yokohama Tire. 

Three honorees were selected in each of the nine categories:  Adventure, Advocate, Desert, Industry, Media, MX | ATV, Short Course, Rock Sports, and UTV. The honorees are invited to attend the ORMHOF 2022 Induction & Awards Gala presented by 4 Wheel Parts on Sunday, October 30 at the South Point in Las Vegas as guests of the Hall of Fame. For Gala tickets and information, see the Quick Links below.

"Our goal is to recognize a wide variety of people," said Bud Feldkamp, ORMHOF board member and Hall of Fame inductee. "The honorees were selected based on the impact they have made in off-road over the past year. There are some familiar names on the list and some people that may not be as well known but who are no less deserving of this honor. The Impact Award honorees are representative of the many great people in the sport and it's our pleasure to highlight their contributions to our off-road community."

The voting members of the Hall of Fame will decide a Voters Choice in each category announced at the Induction & Awards Gala on October 30.  Current Hall of Fame voting members will receive a ballot by email.  Gala guests who purchase tickets online will also receive ballots.

Not a Hall of Fame member? Join or renew online during October to receive a ballot. Ballots will be sent within 48 hours.  Voting is limited to once per registered email address.  Voting ends on Saturday, October 29, at 5 pm Pacific. To join or renew, see the quick links below.


Join or Renew as a Voting Member

Gala Tickets

Gala Hotel ORMHOF Discount Rate - Book by October 14

Gala Sponsorship Opportunities and Auction Donation Form


2022 Hall of Fame Impact Awards presented by Yokohama Tire


  • Dan Grec - The Road Chose Me
  • Tim & Kelsey - Dirt Sunrise
  • Van Stralen Family - Epic Family Road Trip


  • Randy Banis
  • Michael McGarity
  • Fred Wiley


  • Luke McMillin
  • Sara Price and Kyle LeDuc
  • Sol Saltzman


  • Jeff Cummings
  • Scot Harden
  • Motorsports Safety Solutions


  • Austin 'Fish' Farner
  • Will Gentile
  • Mike Ingalsbee


  • Cole Martinez
  • Brandy Richards
  • Dalton Shirey


  • Jim Marsden
  • John Williams
  • Paul Wolff


  • Kyle Greaves
  • Mickey Thomas
  • Cory Winner


  • Austin Jones
  • Cayden MacCachren
  • Megan Mitchell

Honoree Photos and Bios