Skip to main content
2021 Impact Award Honorees Announced

2021 Impact Award Honorees Announced

October 1, 2021 -- The Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2021 Impact Awards in seven categories: Desert Racing, Short Course, Rock Sports, Industry, Advocate, MX | ATV, and UTV.

"UTV was previously part of the MX | ATV category, but due to the overwhelming popularity of UTVs, we decided it was time for them to have their own category," said ORMHOF chairman Mark McMillin.

The 2021 Hall of Fame Impact Awards are presented by 4 Wheel Parts. "I received an Impact Award from the Hall of Fame in 2018," said Joey DiGiovanni, Director of Marketing at 4 Wheel Parts. "The award means a great deal to me."


The honorees were selected from an extensive list of candidates who were considered for the Impact they made on the sport of off-road during 2020-2021. Candidates in competition categories must have won at least one race during the 2020-2021 seasons to be considered. The ORMHOF board of directors refined the list through a blind voting process, with the five candidates in each category receiving the most votes becoming this year's honorees.

Chairman McMillin added, "Each of the honorees is invited to be our guest on Saturday, October 30 in Las Vegas at the 2021 Induction & Awards Gala presented by 4 Wheel Parts. That night we'll be announcing the Voters Choice award in each category, as chosen by the voting members of the Hall of Fame."

Ballots were sent out by email on the morning of October 1 to 2020-2021 Hall of Fame members, as well as attendees who have purchased tickets online to this year's Induction & Awards Gala.

To become a voting member of the Hall of Fame and receive an Impact Award ballot to vote for this year's Voters Choice, join for $25 or more using the Join, Partner, or Donate tab at the top of the homepage at Gala guests who purchase tickets online will also receive ballots. Ballots will be sent by email within 48 hours. Voting is limited to once per registered email address. Voting ends on Friday, October 29 at 5 pm Pacific.

Congratulations to the Off-Road Motorsports Hall of Fame Honorees for the 2021 Impact Awards presented by 4 Wheel Parts:

Ryan Arciero
Kyle Jergensen
Dan McMillin
Luke McMillin
Bryce Menzies
Ryan Beat
CJ Greaves
Brock Heger
Keegan Kinkaid
Kyle LeDuc
Josh Blyler
Landen Brown
Bailey Cole
Jesse Haines
Loren Healy
Ricky Brabec
Nic Garvin
Wrangell Gubler
Dante Oliveira
Juan Carlos Salvatierra
Phil Blurton
Casey Currie
Ryland Gaughan
AJ Jones
Cayden MacCachren
Nena Barlow, Barlow Adventures
Phillip Sarofim, Meyers Manx Company and Big Oly Bronco
Craig Scanlon, 4 Wheel Parts
Juan Tintos, SCORE International
Alex Vanover, Drone Pilot - Championship Off Road
Matt Caldwell, Tread Lightly!
Dennis Hollenbeck, Class 11 "Bochito" for Casa Esperanza
Rich Klein, Trail Hero
Kathryn Lynch, Off Road Vehicle Legislative Coalition
Jared MacLeod, Friends of Oceano and CORVA